Organisation	Nominations for 2025/26
Bensted's Charity	Alex Eyre (to 2029)
	Kieran Golding (to 2027)
	Ben J Martin (to 2027)
	Hannah Perkin (to 2029)
	Hon. Ald. David Simmons (to 2029)
Charity of Sir William Stede	Charlie Miller (to 2027)
	Kieran Mishchuk (to 2027)
	Tony Winckless (to 2027)
Citizens Advice Service, Swale*	Kieran Golding (to 2026)
	Elliott Jayes (to 2026)
	Mark Last (to 2028)
Council for Voluntary Services	Simon Clark
-	Paul Stephen
	Sarah Stephen
Faversham Swimming Pool Management	Claire Martin
Committee	
Kent Downs National Landscape Joint	Terry Thompson
Advisory Committee	
Kent Health and Wellbeing Board	Angela Harrison
Local Children's Partnership Group in Swale	Angela Harrison
Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Monique Bonney
	Derek Carnell
	Peter Marchington
	Terry Thompson
	Tony Winckless
	Dolley Wooster
Medway Maritime Hospital	Angela Harrison
Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Charles Gibson
	Alex Eyre
	Mike Baldock
PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London)	Elliott Jayes
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel	Hannah Perkin
Sheppey Matters	Elliott Jayes
South East England Councils	Leader
	Deputy Leader
Southern Housing Kent Regional Residents Panel	Karen Watson
The Meads Woodland Group	James Hunt (to 17.10.26)
	Derek Carnell (to 2027)
United Charities of Milton Regis	
United Charities of Milton Regis	Charlie Miller (to 2027)
United Charities of Milton Regis	Charlie Miller (to 2027)
United Charities of Milton Regis	· · · · · ·
United Charities of Milton Regis West Faversham Community Association	Charlie Miller (to 2027) Kieran Mishchuk (to 2027)

## Note: nominations are until May 2026, unless labelled otherwise.

\* Three nominees have been requested. The CAS Memorandum and Articles of Association states: the Trustees are elected to serve a period of three years after which they must be reelected at the next Annual General Meeting.